I seriously don’t think I’ve ever felt more tired in my life than I do right now. My boss had said my hours would be cut back (back when we had our talk), but it only lasted about three days. Of course, I knew that would be the case, which is why I turned down her request for me to stay longer. I won’t write much about it now, but trust me, oh trust me, there will be a fury of blogs to come.

I am the crankiest, bitchiest person I think I have ever been in my life right now, and I just have to say that I am so grateful to have such a fab boyfriend. Seriously, if I were him I would have been like, “See ya later,” by now. Every day all I do is come home and start screaming about my boss and my job and I feel bad for him because he has to listen to it even though there’s nothing he can do about it. I’m just so frustrated and I have no one else I can really talk to about it right now. I’ve promised him I won’t complain once we get back to Sacramento. Hopefully I’ll be able to keep my word. Really though, I still can’t believe he was willing to move here with me AND he’s willing to go back early even though I totally screwed everything up by making us move here. I’m seriously hoping we can find another great deal for an apartment when we get back, although I’m pretty sure we’ll never get $250 per person again. That was just unbelievably lucky.

Anywho, I was going to take a picture of how tired I am, but when I turned on the digicam Tony had changed the settings to stretch the picture. It made me laugh hysterically, and so I thought I’d share those with you instead. You’d rather see funny pictures than tired ones anyway, right? Right. So here you go:

P.S. Check it out: The Inside Cover, Day 4

