Thanks everyone for the Happy Birthday wishes. It made my heart smile to wake up to so many comments this morning. Unfortunately though I’m the sickest I think I’ve ever been.

I came down with a horrible stomach flu yesterday and have felt like someone is ripping my stomach out for the past 24. So, for all of you who were planning on coming to the celebration of the 5th anniversary of my 21st birthday tonight, it’s not going to happen.

I was so looking forward to it, but I’m supposed to drive to Arizona tomorrow with two of my crazy sisters, which means I have to save my strength. Plus, if I’m still sick I won’t be able to go. I haven’t seen my g-ma in about five years and she was diagnosed with cancer last year. I don’t think she’d want to risk getting this horrible stomach flu so I’ve got to get better. I don’t know when I’ll have another chance to see her.

Thanks again for the birthday wishes.

