Well, it seems you guys are getting bored with these election blogs. I find elections are pretty boring to everybody who’s not involved directly, which is likely why most people just tune out when another election ad comes on TV. Nonetheless, we move onward with Proposition 90.

YES VOTE: Would create a constitutional ammendment limiting the government’s power of eminent domain. Would only allow it for public use, not for private developement.

NO VOTE: No change.

So there you have it folks. I realize I haven’t done local measures (Q and R for Sacramento) or Props 1A to 1E, but I felt these would give you all a good head start on election day. Please take the time to read carefully what you are voting on and get out there and vote. And if you don’t vote, please don’t whine about the outcome.

In other news: Well, actually I don’t really have anything very interesting to report. It’s raining. That’s about it. How about all of you? Work has been keeping me busy so I haven’t been able to catch up with as much of you as I’d like. How was Halloween? What was the best costume you saw?

