I’ve come to the conclusion that the only reason I was so depressed/frustrated last week was because I don’t have ESP and had no idea this week was going to be even worse.

It’s 1:11 a.m. and I just got home from shooting for napkin nights. Only I didn’t shoot any photos because I forgot my I.D. at home and was on my way back to get it when I blew out the clutch on my POS car.

Oh, and did I mention my car overheated this morning and I just got it back from the shop at 5 this afternoon? I didn’t? Well, this day has come full circle. My car has now been towed to the Ford dealership where I will have to promise my right arm in exchange for the repairs needed. Why did I opt to commute? If I lived in Lodi I could live without this *&%^ing car.

On the bright side, at least I got one photo tonight:

They say bad things come in threes right? I hope the third one doesn’t cost me any more money.

Update: It should only cost about $1,000 to get fixed, I have $90 in the bank. Awesome

