I can’t believe it’s really been 10 days since my last blog post. I feel as though I’ve neglected my duties as a myspace blogger. But I’ll offer an explanation…

I’ve been working my regular job. On top of that I’ve been working a few nights a week taking photos for napkinnights at clubs and bars here in Sacramento. And now I’ve added a third prospect to the mix. This weekend I trained to become an apprentice at PEAK Adventures, where hopefully I’ll learn to guide hiking and rockclimbing trips. It leaves me little extra time (or energy) but it breaks up my week enough that I don’t want to kill myself from boredom of a regular routine.

Add to this the fact that I’ve been moving and trying to unpack as many boxes as I can with little closet storage and no furniture to put anything in and you’ve got a very stressed out Rebecca. But things should calm down here in a few weeks and I’ll feel back to my old self.

In the meantime, I miss all of you. I’ll have to plan a group gathering soon.

