Seriously, I just want to write a new blog so I don’t have to keep looking at the comments from my last one. Right now it hurts my brain to think so much about other people’s opinions on issues that probably won’t ever actually effect them. Whether we believe in abortion or not it’s not really up to us to decide for someone else what they should do with their lives. I realize that sex before marriage and abortion and all of this other stuff is against most people’s religions and that’s really outstanding that they’re taking the initiative to keep themselves pure for God or whatever. But for those of us who don’t believe in it I don’t think we should be forced to abide by their rules. Furthermore, I think most religions have some kind of belief that they will be judged in heaven, so why not just let it be at that. If I’m going to hell, I’m going to hell. Why should it matter to anyone else?

