iLingo – The iLingo Euro comes with six languages (Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Italian and Russian). You can download it to your iPod and start learning a language asap. That or brush up on whatever language you took in high school. I SO want this so I can learn some vital Spanish phrases before Costa Rica, catch up on my French and Italian since it’s been a year since I’ve had to speak either, and learn some German so I can be cool like Tony and his friends. I’d also love to get the iLingo Asia, but I think the Euro languages will be an easier place to begin.

Nike + iPod Sport Kit – This is SO cool. Nike has teamed with Apple to make a shoe with a sensor in it that connects to your iPod and tells you how long you have run – distance, time and speed. If I was super rich I’d buy this in a second. Nike has even designed clothes with tight-fitting pockets for your iPod on your sleeve so you don’t have to hold it while you run. The thought of such convenience is almost overwhelming. I seriously want this.

The above are the problems with buying something new and cool like an iPod. Once you’ve got it, you want to start accessorizing it. And why not? Unless of course you’re poor. I think first I’ll work on getting a new phone…

