My stupid phone is REALLY broken this time. I had to turn it off because every time someone sends me a text message, instead of getting the message I get a warning message that I can’t accept the message. And the warning keeps coming. Over and over. It started last night around 2:00 a.m. when I was waiting for a text from Sof. I never got the texts though and slept in my car outside her house for about half an hour before she finally called me on HER broken phone so I would know she was awake.

Oh, and when she called I accidently picked up my keys instead of the phone, setting off the alarm on my car and causing one of her neighbors to come out and ask if I was breaking into my own car. Luckily he believed me when I told him it was my car.

Anyway, this was just to let you know if you want to talk to me you’ll have to leave me a message here or on my voicemail and I’ll check them throughout the day.

