Hey Everybody,

Hope you’re all doing well. Just wanted to give you all one last chance to send me a donation for my trip to Costa Rica. The cash is due tomorrow and I’m still $250 short so if anyone wants to donate a few dollars I’ll be more than grateful! Just click the link on my front page.

I want to thank all of you who have already donated because if it weren’t for you I would have never come this far. I’m so excited about the trip and promise to take tons of pictures and update you on the conservation work we do there. I’ll also be sure to document our adventures on our travel days. I can’t wait to see what Costa Rica has to offer.

-Bex

PS I have a second interview in Lodi on Friday. *fingers still crossed*

PPS Tomorrow is Take Back the Night in Davis. All you ladies out there should make an effort to attend this event. Tomorrow, 6  p.m. at Davis park.

