I don’t have much time to write because I have tons to do, but thought I’d give you a quick update.

Job Search: Got an email this morning from the Lodi News-Sentinel. Interview scheduled for Thursday. Going to be spending the next three days putting together my clips.

Costa Rica: Still need about $430, but I’m confident I’ll make it.

Shout outs: A friend of a friend, Daniel, and my good friend and ex-boss, Jimmy both gave me donations last week! Thanks guys! All of your donations are helping me get there!

Moving: Secured a storage shed this morning. Still looking for a PO Box and need to finish packing.

The Boy: Fab.

Being Sick: Finally feeling close to 100 percent today. Thank goodness. I haven’t been out for almost three weeks. I feel like recluse.

Myspace: Sorry I’m so lame and haven’t been on lately. I’m working on a story entitled “Has myspace lost its luster?” for our newspaper. If I’m cutting back, there has to be a problem. What do you all think?

Thanks for tuning in for this quick update. I miss you all and I can’t wait to get back to going out at night!

PS Nobody better scoop me on that story topic. If I see it under any of your bylines you’re dead to me. That is all.

