Part of my New Year’s Resolutions was to limit my fast food intake to once a month. Could I perceive that to mean one day of the month rather than one meal during the month? And if so, would it be cheating to get Jack in the Box today when I ate it at about 4 o’clock this morning? Last year I made it all the way to May without caving in to fast food, but my stomach feels completely empty right now and I know something delicious and greasy will make me feel ten times better…last night was a long night….

PS In my nearly starving state I almost forgot to give you all a Costa Rica update: Yesterday was a good day for my donation fund! I recieved a $50 donation from my friend Kaytie, whose blog you should all DEFINITELY check out. She hasn’t been on myspace long but I’m already addicted to her blogs and I’m not just saying that because she gave me money. It’s a really fun read. In addition, I was able to put $100 from my paycheck in (Hopefully the lack of cash will keep me from going out so often). That brings my new total to $1237! That means I’m nearly halfway to my $2500 goal….only $1263 to go. Remember you can donate by clicking the donation button on my front page. Thanks for all of your support!

