I know you all are used to a little bit more serious blogs from me, but lately I just can’t find myself really caring about anything outside of my personal bubble. It’s sad really. Hopefully I’ll be out of this funk soon and I’ll get heated about the death penalty and the supreme court like I used to. For now though I need some advice.

I don’t know if this is a common thing for women, but for me it always feels great to change my hair style or get my nails done when I’m feeling down. I’m not really depressed, just in a funk and I need something to help me get out of it. So I’m thinking of dying my hair, but because I usually don’t do it I’m having trouble deciding what color to go with. Maybe you can help me.

Option 1:

Option 2:

Option 3:

Also, store-bought dye…I know it’s not nearly the same as getting it done at the salon but I’m super poor. Anyone have a brand they trust?

Thanks for being my personal stylists!

