I would definitely like these two ladies.  I aspire to be them…

When I went to DC this spring I saw these two old ladies and my first thought was, “I hope that’s me and my sister one day.”  As you all know, I hate old people (at least for the most part) and one day I’ll pay dearly for that sentiment, but I hope I’ll at least have my sister to hang out with still when I’m super old and lonely. We’ll go tour around all the cool places we never got to see when we were young…well, all the cool places she never got to see when she was young because I’m def seeing every place cool before I’m too old.

BTW The only thing that could have made this picture better would have been if these women were wearing matching old lady jogging suits.

Jess, if you’re reading this…we are SO wearing matching old lady jogging suits!

