I know I promised no more personal blogs, but you guys should know by now that I’m really horrible at keeping promises.

I just can’t believe that my life is finally coming together.  Every piece seems to have fit perfectly together at just the right time.  I have fabulous friends, a great house with a great roommate and my dream job.  I know what some of you are thinking, “but what about that whole divorce thing, that doesn’t seem like a perfect ending…”

Well, in all honesty I was really hurt and confused at first, but now that I’m here in Woodland and doing what I love I can see that things always work out for the best.  I honestly don’t think I’ve ever been happier than I have been over this past week and I can only see things getting better!

PS Look me up on the Daily Democrat website.  I’ve written tons of stories this week Oh, but if you think they suck you can keep that to yourself. Haha!

